4 Cool Apps

These apps are FREE. Love them, they make life easier. The Target App is the newest one. I swear Target should roll out the red carpet for me when I come there. Some days I’m there when they open at 8am.

Pinterest is my newest obsession. It’s so fun to create your own collage or vision board. I hope I don’t go to jail for stealing internet pics.

TuneIn Radio comes in handy when you are out of town or out of range of your favorite radio station. Plus you have so many options then just local stations including international radio stations.

I will never be a super couponer. The Michaels App has instant coupons you can use that day. More stores need to get on the bandwagon. Smart phones are here to stay.

Leave a Reply

